Dear customers,

we are all influenced by the frequently altered news about the Corona virus and learn about it every day. In our day-to-day work at ISW, we implemented all the necessary measures at an early stage, so we are happy to continue to be there for you as usual with our customers and business partners.

In compliance with hygiene standards, we continue to work on the usual rapid project completions at both locations. In addition, we can also work for you in the Home Office, if possible. As before, it is also possible to reach us “remotely” via TeamViewer for any kind of concerns and solution requirements on your machines.

Availability of sales and support as usual via contact page or directly by phone.

Personal visits are still possible. Please follow the “2m distance rule” and wear at least simple mouthguards. We keep appropriate equipment for you.

We are happy to offer feasibility studies as beforein order to develop a solution to your challenge. Please contact our sales departmentwith your enquiry .

Deliveries are still taking place. Until now, we have been able to hand over all projects and hardware to our customers on time.

You can see that we are already working on the way out of the crisis and, despite the difficult circumstances, we are still happy to be there for you. Let us survive this time together, considerately and responsibly.

Stay healthy!

Your ISW team

Liebe Kunden,

wir sind alle von den häufig veränderten Nachrichten zum Corona-Virus beeinflusst und lernen täglich dazu. Im Arbeitsalltag bei ISW haben wir frühzeitig alle notwendigen Maßnahmen umgesetzt, sodass wir uns freuen, weiter für Sie unsere Kunden und Geschäftspartner wie gewohnt da zu sein.

Unter Wahrung der Hygienestandards arbeiten wir an beiden Standorten weiter an gewohnt zügigen Projektfertigstellungen. Darüber hinaus sind wir je nach Möglichkeit auch im Home Office für Sie tätig. Wie bereits zuvor ist es außerdem möglich, uns „remote“ per TeamViewer für jede Art von Anliegen und Lösungsbedarf an Ihren Maschinen zu erreichen.

Erreichbarkeit von Vertrieb und Support wie gewohnt via Kontaktseite oder direkt per Telefon.

Persönliche Besuche sind weiterhin möglich. Bitte halten Sie sich an die „2m-Abstandsregel“ und tragen Sie zumindest einfachen Mundschutz. Wir halten entsprechendes Equipment für Sie vor.

Machbarkeitsstudien bieten wir sehr gern wie bisher an, um eine Lösung für Ihre Herausforderung zu erarbeiten. Bitte wenden Sie sich mit Ihrer Anfrage an unseren Vertrieb.

Lieferungen finden noch immer statt. Bisher konnten wir alle Projekte und Hardware pünktlich an unsere Kunden übergeben.

Sie sehen, dass wir bereits am Weg aus der Krise arbeiten und trotz der erschwerten Umstände weiter gern für Sie da sind. Lassen Sie uns diese Zeit gemeinsam, rücksichtsvoll und verantwortungsbewusst überstehen.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr ISW-Team